Stefan Rademacher

  • Diplom-Kaufmann
  • Vereidigter Buchprüfer
  • Steuerberater

Kontakt

Stefan Rademacher
Tel.: 0911.95889481
e-mail: info@rademacher-kanzlei.de

Sandra Wolfsfellner
Tel.: 0911/95889482
e-mail: wolfsfellner@rademacher-kanzlei.de

Anton Zlatopolskiy
Tel.: 0911/958894870
e-mail: zlatopolskiy@rademacher-kanzlei.de

Hicran Kocatürk
Tel.: 0911/958894873
e-mail: kocatuerk@rademacher-kanzlei.de

Silvia Rademacher
Tel.: 0911.95889485
e-mail: silvia@rademacher-kanzlei.de

Alisa Huber
Tel.: 0911.95889484
e-mail: huber@rademacher-kanzlei.de

Christine Donath
Tel.: 0911/958894742
e-mail: donath@rademacher-kanzlei.de

Klaus Wagner
Tel.: 0911/95889480
e-mail: wagner@rademacher-kanzlei.de